MAY: Monthly Playlist | Everyday May

This month, I have really been enjoying shuffling my playlists and rediscovering some of my old favourite songs. This little playlist I have put together for this month, is what I listen to on the way to work with the windows down, singing my heart out. There’s a lot of upbeat stuff here, with a really catching tune that will stay in your head all day long, but also a couple of songs I have been loving on my night drives. I hope you enjoying this months playlist:

The Writer ♥ Ellie Goulding

Wherever I Go ♥  OneRepublic

Godmanchester Chinese Bridge ♥  The Howl & The Hum

Kids Again ♥  Artist vs. Post

Cold ♥ Maroon 5

LavenderTwo Door Cinema Club

(I mentioned ^ that one ^ last month but it’s my absolute favourite song at the moment, I can’t get enough of it. Two Door Cinema Club forever)

Alive Glass Caves

PeopleYouth Club

Start to RunDexters

Bright Young ThingsDelamere

Roll UpFitz and the Tantrums

Find That Someone ♥ Televisor

Fourth of JulyFall Out Boy

GhostHasley

StardustNew Politics

Cardiac Arrest (WoodysProduce Remix) ♥ Bad Suns

edit 3

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

What have you been listening to this month?

I’d love to know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

