Lola Bean | Everyday May

Lola has become such a huge part of my life. Whenever I’m stressed out or in need of some fresh air, we go out on a walk in the countryside and forget about reality for an hour or so. lola bean 1Lola’s favourite thing in the whole world, aside from food, are tennis balls. She loves them. Recently, she’s become accustomed to shredding them down to their rubber shell. She likes to take them with her wherever she goes – plus it stops her from eating everything in sight. She doesn’t bug you to throw them, she’s quite content with simply carrying it around with her. It’s rather cute.lola bean 3One thing about Lola is she doesn’t like to be far away from you. If you are walking behind her, she’s always checking that you are close-by. She really likes the company, I think. I don’t blame her. lola bean 2We have this secret little track we go down if I take her on a shorter walk, and she loves it. One of the fields has really long grass and she loves to sit down with her tennis ball between her paws, shredding it to bits. I wish I knew what goes on in her little head sometimes. Bless her.

  1. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Does your dog have a favourite toy? What dog do you have?

I’d love to chat in the comments!

2 Replies to “Lola Bean | Everyday May”

  1. My pooch Oreo loves to carry his “stress ball” (tennis ball) when he walks also. Both my boys love to shred them also. Glad I’ve found a lab rescue that sells bags of them on the cheap, or I’d have to start a budget plan for them 😉😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha! Thats my problem too! I brought my Lola some really pretty ones but she still shredded them! We have a sports shop in town that sells them in bulk, otherwise I’d be out of pocket buying them! Bless them💗

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

