PLAYLIST: The Mood Booster

Sometimes, we all get a little down, a little stressed, a little overwhelmed. So I thought I’d put together a list of the songs I listen to when I’m feel a bit worse for wear, in an attempt to combat the feeling of, well, feeling low. This playlist is a combination of happy, positive and dance-around-your-room vibes. Some of them I like to listen to on a long drive with the windows down singing at the top of my voice, and others I plug in my headphones and get on with the day. I hope you enjoy this little mis-match, and I hope they help you to boost your mood!

edit 2

T-Shirt Weather ♥ Circa Waves

Angelina Jolie ♥ The Nuts

Breathe ♥ The Parades

All Night ♥ Crystal Fighters

Lavender ♥ Two Door Cinema Club

White Tiger Izzy Bizu

HandClap Fitz and The Tantrums

Portugal ♥ Walk The Moon

Flashed Junk Mind ♥ Milky Chance

Bonfire ♥ The Hunna

Hey Now ♥ Martin Solveig

Keeping Your Head Up ♥ Birdy

What You Do To Me ♥ DON BROCO

Stars ♥ Future Generations

Dancing On Glass ♥ St. Lucia

Toy Guns ♥ Tokyo Police Club

Classic MKTO

You’re On ♥ Madeon

Chocolate ♥ The 1975

Great Escape ♥ Saint Raymond

edit 3.jpg

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

